Screen Time Battle Logo

ScreenTimeBattle

EN DE

Terms of Use

ScreenTimeBattle provides a free version in which you can access limited features of the app.

ScreenTimeBattle Pro

To enable all features you have to unlock ScreenTimeBattle Pro. ScreenTimeBattle Pro can be enabled via two auto-renewing subscriptions (monthly or yearly) or a one-time purchase.

After the free trial period, the subscriptions automatically renew unless canceled within 24 hours before the end of the current period. Any unused portion of a free trial will be forfeited if you purchase a subscription.

Payment will be charged to your Apple ID account upon purchase confirmation. The duration and price of each subscription is displayed on the purchase screen and updated at the time of the purchase.

You can manage and cancel your subscriptions anytime within your App Store account settings after a purchase. Removing the app does not automatically cancel your subscriptions.

Your Consent

By using the website or app, you consent to this terms of use.

Contact Information

If you have any questions regarding this terms of use, you may email hello@ScreenTimeBattle.app.

Changes to this policy

We may update this terms of use in the future. You are advised to visit this terms of use frequently to always be aware of the terms you are agreeing to by using the website or the app. Changes to this terms of use are posted on this page.

© rouuuge 2023 Privacy Terms